You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Many Record Players Do You See Per Day?

in #music6 years ago (edited)

well this is weird, i was already amazed to see so many store selling this discs but i always thought "meh they must be struggling" i never imagined that market was alive again, just wow.

"New computer. New computer. Upgrade. Upgrade" hahahahaha he was totally zombified.

My hard drive broke 2 days ago, i am so sad these days. :/ , not because of the actual hard drive but the laziness of not making a backup.

i am looking like crazy a 500gb western digital, there is a guy that can go into surgery and recover my data if i find the exact same model.

Sort:  

I wish you the best on finding one. Back ups are so important. My dash, ltc, bts and steem keys are all on paper the same day I open the accounts. Everyone needs to take care and be sure they don't lose or erase keys. Thanks for commenting.

Coffee sometime. How about Emviar for old time sake?

Let me know ill go right away i do need to free my mind from this worry-ing of not having backed up my shit. Notify me on Ws since i dont have notifications for steemit im a noob.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68145.39
ETH 3732.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65