You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slayer!

in #music5 years ago

haha, I'd never think you are a fan of Slayer! Did they play "Angel of Death" and the trademark cry at the beginning?? Ozzy used to throw blood and entrails at the audience, you were lucky that Kerry King did not have any ideas involving diapers... I think I'll beat you though, I am going to Uriah Heep soon, their combined ages must reach the thousands!

Sort:  

I listen to a rather broad set of musical genres. i wrote about Slayer once... Found it: Wayback music challenge: Day 5 – Angel of Death. And they did play Angel of death as the last song.

I must admit that you have beat me. People get really old these days. It is just a matter of time before they think of how to mount a guitar on one of these:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85