You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songs I Love To Play: I'm Looking Through You (The Beatles Cover)

in #music6 years ago

Glad that you look energetic now. You look rock without shave :p. Music always is a best medicine in the world. With music, you can forget anything.

Beatles was my idol. I love listen to their song since young until now. And you have sang it well and I like the version you played.
With another curie vote after your "Make My Dreams Come True", you are really talented. All your hard work paid off by recorded this song after you recovered :) I enjoy it every much and hope can listen more of your song.

Sort:  

Thank you so very much! I'm happy that you enjoy what I do. I will try to keep the songs coming for you!

@dinoromanelli, thank you in advance for that. Looking forward listen to your song.

You are welcome. It's people like you that make it all worthwhile. I'll try to keep you in good music the best I can!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64266.51
ETH 3121.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.08