You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Duke of the Bello - Gator Notes

in #music5 years ago

Hi @thetroublenotes, you and your friend made an awesome team. I like how you guys perform. In a landscape, brought joy and happiness to the surrounding. I bet the plants surrounding you felt it as well. They will grow even greener.
I could feel the happiness and joyful of the song you guys try to deliver. the way you play violin was brilliant, as if violin was part of you. Beside violin and composer, any other musical instrument you can play?

Sort:  

@Oliviackl thank you for your kind words and insightful comment. I can play other instruments as well, but none near the level of my violin playing 😁

hehehe.. my guessing was right. From the way you played the violin, You must be knew some other instruments as well. Yes, you and violin as if into one. You have played it very well and enjoy with it. Both of you like buddy. You must be learnt violin from young day. People always said, if you knew of musical instrument, it easy for you to learn others because the music already inside you.

@oliviackl I started my formal violin training at 4 years old in a conservatory near Chicago. Could say I've been playing my whole life :D

what !!! 4 years old? You came from a music family? I barely could remember what i did when I was 4 years old. No wonder you played so well with your violin. How many violin you have now?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81