Sort:  

So I just tried looking for you on Discord and it asks for your 4-digit tag. I see that I have a 4-digit tag myself. Do you think it's ok to post it here?

It's pandamama #4087

So I think I added you as a friend on Discord. You're not showing up just yet. Maybe you'll need to approve it first?

I just tried to find you - what is your four digit code?
I just watched one of Angelo's videos and added a comment - was an amazing video

Hope we finally connect there. It's 8368.

Thanks, will tell Angelo. More episodes to come.

This is so frustrating - will ask Jack my son when he wakes up to help me

Actually, Angelo says we can use steemit.chat. Let's try there.

I'm not on there yet @offoodandart - so time consuming all these chat sites - but let me give it a try. Discord is great though and you can post your articles up there on specific groups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51