You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A musical journey with me!

in #music6 years ago

Excellent choices here my friend! I've seen Led Zepplin in all but name, doing their back catalogue with Page, Plant and Jones but Zack Starkey in place of Bonham, but they were still amazing .. I've seen the Who and they were amazing .. sadly although they're probably one of my all time favourite bands I never got to see Floyd :( thus they will now always remain elusive.

Sort:  

I caught them at Wembley stadium in 88 I think it was, I still had a broken right knee with 4 screws in it and plaster on the outside with a massive metal hinge, after the concert we had no idea that there were no trains running at 11pm, so we all slept at Euston st train station, on the floor, something I will never forget, all good fun though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88