You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children of Bodom: one of Finland's finest death metal bands

in #music6 years ago

Their music is epic ! First album I heard was Are You Dead Yet, I was maybe at age 11 or 12, but this album really kicked me so hard. Title song, opener Living Dead Beat and In Your Face - these tracks will never get old. One of the greatest melodeath bands all the time! :)

Sort:  

I always loved that album title... made me laugh when i saw it. Thanks for reading and glad to meet another metal fan as always.

I took metal music really serious at that time, so album title was really heavy and scary as well. Now I'm really happy that I chose this path and even when I met progressive rock music I remembered my metal roots. Also I was at the CoB's concert in Poland, in 2012 ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69262.51
ETH 3679.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22