You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alternative Weekend – Cocteau Twins, a Diversion of Sounds.

in #music6 years ago

Have a good weekend. See you are listening to more relaxing stuff. Nice way for you the start Saturday. I will be out today. Just getting up and then around noon photo shoot at Indian Powow. This is supposed to be a big one.

You and your wife need to rest from that powerful hike I saw you guys take. Great photos, beautiful country out there.

Sort:  

She wanted to do another today, I declined stating I needed to recover a little, its weekend and too busy and we had other stuff to do.

Supposedly it raining all next week, I hope not as I want to do Whernside, the big daddy.

Healthy fun! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83