My youth nostalgy - Guns N' Roses - Welcome To The Jungle

in #music5 years ago (edited)

guns_n_roses_logo.png

Back in the days when I, believe it or not, had a huge ponytail I was headbanging my way through college. So tonight when I heard this song in the background of a gtelevision program, I remembered a lot of good things from the good old days.

@verhp11 & @meesterboom, I know you like this one! Right?! Turn the volume up to demolition height ;)


Guns N' Roses - Welcome To The Jungle


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
@s3rg3 gif.gif

Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif




I am part of witness @blockbrothers.
Please consider us for your witness vote if you think we deserve it here:


Vote for @blockbrothers via SteemConnect
Set blockbrothers as your proxy via SteemConnect


We are the creators of Steemify a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.

Get it Here:

Also, make sure you check this fabulous game called Steemmonsters

Visit the Steem Monsters site and join the game!!!!!!


steem-monsters_logo_w-characters_600 copy.png


Sort:  

If I like it.....It is awesome !!! I think I just woke up the kids hahaha

I knew it!! We share the same musical taste...perhaps we share the same beertaste again coming sunday, if I can make it that is...

I hope you can !! would be great seeing you again, and jups...the beertaste is the same indeed :)

Hi, @s3rg3!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86