"Folsom Prison Blues" and "I Like It, I Love It" Cover by Cumberland Run

in #music6 years ago (edited)

p581789_2759055244_3.jpg


This is the best thing I have to post lately, but I'm not saying it's bad at all. We've been on the road and it's hard to get nice new recordings, but a fan posted this on Facebook Live tonight. You'll get to see the tail end of us playing "Folsom Prison Blues" by Johnny Cash, and then "I Like It, I Love It" by Tim McGraw. Both songs were childhood/lifelong favorites of mine and I hope you'll enjoy them! I'm playing lead guitar and singing the highest background vocals.

Enjoy Cumberland Run Live


https://www.facebook.com/ktwheels/videos/10212492368850848/?notif_id=1533429368733256&notif_t=feedback_reaction_generic_tagged

Sort:  
  • @samvan It is a pleasure to see and hear you play, it is angelic to feel the spectacular sound, I want to play like this friend, I loved your safety and how you enjoy it on stage with your colleagues, it is imprecise, a great greeting you are an angel.

YOu are so sweet @yeninsfer, thank you!

@samvan Thanks friends it's great I got up and saw your video, you play with so much passion and made me happy my day, I want to play as beautiful friend, it's graticating, relaxing and very beautiful, thanks for sharing your videos I love music.

@samvan my angel, I don't play any instruments, please teach me, my friend, I love it when I see how you play. Hope you have a great day, buddy.

It's Not Whether You Get Knocked Down, It's Whether You Get Up

What exactly are you referring to?

I went to connected Facebook and watched the video.
Pleasant melody ~! ^^

Thank you, do you mind telling me your name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99