You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Folsom Prison Blues" and "I Like It, I Love It" Cover by Cumberland Run

in #music6 years ago
  • @samvan It is a pleasure to see and hear you play, it is angelic to feel the spectacular sound, I want to play like this friend, I loved your safety and how you enjoy it on stage with your colleagues, it is imprecise, a great greeting you are an angel.
Sort:  

YOu are so sweet @yeninsfer, thank you!

@samvan Thanks friends it's great I got up and saw your video, you play with so much passion and made me happy my day, I want to play as beautiful friend, it's graticating, relaxing and very beautiful, thanks for sharing your videos I love music.

@samvan my angel, I don't play any instruments, please teach me, my friend, I love it when I see how you play. Hope you have a great day, buddy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99