You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📀 Mixtape Monday Song & Contest Winners: 🤘🏽No Resteem, No Follow, No Upvote Required🤘🏽

in #music5 years ago

Father and Son

When I saw the rules of this contest this the first song that came into my head. I heard this song from my dad's cd while driving home, listened to the lyrics and had theories what if my dad put that song so I could learn from it haha. But I really love the lyrics, its like telling me not rush my life and that we should also listen to our elders when they give us advices because they dont want you do go through most of the hardships that they experienced while growing up. But no matter what they say its really up to us to make the decision on what we want to do with our lives. For me, we should really think hard weigh the pros and cons before we make a big decision in life and we should always be ready for the consequences if there are any.

Thanks for hosting this! Hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67