You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Watermelon Complex - Album

in #music5 years ago

They're good, I'll have to listen more to find out if their music gets in my head. Before the internet, John Peel on Radio 1 used to play lots of alternative music. I listened to him a lot. Letting Spotify chose what you listen to now is a shame. I like alternative rock, so I search for that on YouTube and there's lots that I would never find on Spotify. You can search for alternative whatever you want. Some aren't on Spotify. I make a playlist on Spotify of those that are and then their suggestions are sometimes good. My 2018 playlist has a lot of groups that aren't mainstream https://open.spotify.com/user/wayoutweststeve/playlist/2NZk0pOhJ2bkKs0uE4K0YO?si=zQpRwpUVTw2jrlmI2ff5yg

Sort:  

Yeah I agree with all of that, I'm just being lazy. I'll check out your playlist!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63