Sort:  

That is fantastic to hear! I have never seen Montenegro...I hope you took a lot of great pictures?

I can walk you through this byteball thing when you are available, it doesn't take too long, do you have a windows computer? I haven't gotten the wallet successfully to work on linux yet...

Do you chat on Discord or should we do it here by commenting? If you have discord we could connect there for faster chatting.

I am not on the discord yet. And I actually do have a linux.

Ok....maybe we could get it to work on your smart phone?

I have never done any steemit work on it. And I don't have data right now. when I am in India I have it . It's very cheap there. Here it's quite expensive, so I have to go somewhere where they have a Wifi. I told you I am not so good at this stuff... )))))

You make beautiful music! I don't want to stress you out!

If sometime you want to do it with wifi, let me know a time (plus time zone) and we can make it happen, taking is slow and explaining everything. Don't stress though, learning is part of the fun but shouldn't be forced or rushed.

I'm going to listen to your most recent song now!

Yes or I can go to some friends house for windows internet. I'll let you know. My time zone is Central European TZ.

Ok! I am currently EST, so about six hours behind you according to my lookup! I just finished breakfast after our morning walk :)

Ok, good to know...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57440.51
ETH 2911.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66