You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Classics Never Die - The Foundations

in #music6 years ago

Yeah it's surprising how good build me up buttercup makes you feel, considering the lyrics. I'm surprised that you don't have some kind of radio station that plays the classics. I guess we are lucky here as we do.

I thought they sounded more American too, but was surprised when I did some reading up.

Sort:  

We do have many classic rock radio stations. It's just that I don't hear them play the Foundations so I am happy that you highlighted them and I had a chance to enjoy their music.

Oh wow that's surprising, you would think they would get played. Maybe you should write a letter with recommendations for bands u want played :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64802.57
ETH 2975.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69