You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Character designs for Animated Music Video concept

in #music6 years ago

I think you should go for it
Especially if you yourself feel like doing it.

I recently improvised my first music video ( after 15 years of making - and not making- short films. This music video was inspired by a track by a fellow steemian.

These days, I have been thinking of getting (back) into animation. I tried my hands on it in the past - but it was so time consuming that I never really got into it.

Anyhow, cool art! It was the two headed freak that got me to read this and the fact that you're talking about animated videos on the day that I posted on a (semi) animated music video by The Smashing Pumpkins can't be a coincidence.

Please do this! :>)

Sort:  

Thanks for your encouragement. As you said, animation is very time consuming, but I imagine that sooner or later I'll take this project on.

Awesome! :>)

Enjoy your day and keep me/ us updated

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81