You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IT'S ALL ABOUT LOVE SONGS...VALENTINE'S WEEK STEEM GIVEAWAY| WATCH|COMMENT|WIN STEEM..

in #music5 years ago

Love the video - he features so many different people! I wonder if they were his fans doing covers or people who made videos just for his official video? Haha I’m guessing the latter.
When I first saw the video I thought it was a cover of the Bruno Mars song and thought haha you got me! But I was wrong! Haha nice song!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

They are actually Fans from all over the world, randomly selected. Isn't it just amazing how music can bring people together?😊😊😁😁
Glad you enjoyed something different😅

Wow that’s amazing!! So it must be much later that he made the offical video so they had a chance to sing and post it hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61974.94
ETH 3126.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77