You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Music Discovery] This week I 'ave been mostly listenin' to...

in #musicdiscovery6 years ago

I love Flight of the Conchords. That actually makes me really happy to hear they are touring and writing new music - I kind of assumed they were a thing of the past (as a team/band). Dude Jemaine was so good as the bad guy in the Men in Black sequel and his turn as the glam crab in Moana is one of my all time favorite Disney moments.

Sort:  

When I heard some songs I hadn't heard before, a large smile came across my face. Apparently the London Apollo show they did on Monday (I think) has been filmed and will be a live HBO special, so keep an eye out for that!

I love Jermaine, I don't know if you've seen Legion but he is really good in that. I DID NOT KNOW THAT WAS HIM IN MIB3! He is a really good actor, I think he won an emmy for his role in the Flight of the Conchords show.

Here's hoping they actually make the movie!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62449.43
ETH 3190.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81