You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Discovery: Discovering In Travel

Dear @soundworks I was recommended your channel by suesa, as a potential route of getting to know someone, who is more involved in the steemit music community. I am myself a small independent artist from Luxembourg new here, and am looking on how to jump into the music community here and get engaged with other people.

If you have any tips where I can find a place here, to share my music, get feedback and also find potential collaborators for some tracks, I'd appreciate it.

I followed your channel, love the stuff you post, some really good tracks that you share only checked out a couple so far, looking forward to digging deeper into your older posts :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83