You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (Feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday5 years ago

Hey @perceptualflaws, I'm back after a bit of a hiatus haha 😃
Went to a festival the other weekend and this NZ band played. Not sure if they are really good or the rock candy was just hitting me that hard. I'll let you decide 😂

Sort:  

Hey my friend .. welcome back! Hope you've been keeping well? Haha yeah I can see/hear the appeal .. heavy basslines and psychedelic colorations .. perfect festival vibes for those carefree, crazy hazy days of summer sunshine and popping candy afternoons lol Thank you for the music my friend .. although it's still winter here so you have me pining fr the sunshine vibes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87