You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday5 years ago

Sweet made it for this edition of Music Monday. Hope you are doing well @perceptualflaws. I'm coming to you with a tune I discovered not long ago, an absolute banger. Hope you enjoy :)

Sort:  

Hey @bengiles .. nice to see you my friend! All good here and likewise hope you've been keeping well! Love the mellow vibes of this track .. reminds me a bit of The Growlers (which is a great thing) .. that whole, chilled stoned 60's infused beach vibe kind of sound .. if that's a genre? lol Nice choice mate, I love new music and I shall enjoy taking a journey through their back catalogue. Thank you for the music .. this one was a listening pleasure!

Yea ur right very similar vibe to the growlers. Love me some chilled stoned 60’s infused beach vibe 👌 I think that’s definitely a genre! Great to hear ur doing well bro. I’m doing just fine myself thanks, work life is keeping me busy... busier than I’d like haha. But all in all life is good!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.36
ETH 3076.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81