You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

Hi! Nice to have discovered #MusicMonday!
My first choice is in some way related to The Doors. I've chosen "Fire" from a band called The Front because his singer, Michael Franano, has ever remind me Jim Morrison.

Sort:  

Hey my friend,

Sorry but I must have missed this last night .. great track and I can really see what you mean about JIm, it's not just the look but the mannerisms, it's also a really good song which is always a bonus! Thank you for the music @calisay .. I really enjoyed this one!

Thanks! It's a very unknown (and undervalued) band. One of those that have been lost in the way to stardom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04