You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (Feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday5 years ago (edited)

This reminded me of a classic I’m sure you were into at one point! Cool track, I nearly forgot about prodigy!

I’ve been behind on the times lately, I didn’t know he died that sucks!

Chemical Brothers - Block Rockin Beats
https://youtu.be/iTxOKsyZ0Lw

Sort:  

Hey my friend .. yes he died within the last couple of days mate .. suicide, such a waste. :( Another great choice this week! Love it and I have some amazing memories of watching these guys and listening to their music .. these mighty dance acts pretty much defined a generation and I wonder if anyone will be able to fill those boots! Thank you or the music and the memories @cmplxty .. this was a pleasure to listen to!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90