You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday5 years ago (edited)

Been a while since I’ve made it to this post! Like the track, lyricists are the best hip hop! Really digging this track, I’m gonna add him to my lyricist playlist on Pandora!

I got another good one from a local Boston rapper I’ve shared before.
Virtuoso- Keep the Time
https://youtu.be/6tLbSTAi75c

Hope all is going well in the new house! How’s the renovation going?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hey my friend .. hope you've been well? Glad you enjoyed my track .. if you haven't before then you should check out his work with J5. Really digging your choice this week @cmplxty .. an old school sound and flow and I'm loving the scratching and beats. Never heard of Virtuso before so thanks for the introduction, I shall enjoy delving into his back catalogue! All going well here thank you .. still pretty busy, but everything is slowly coming together. Have a good one dude and thank you for the music! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77