You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday: Moving House Tunes Plus SBI REWARD (Steem Basic Income)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

That wall paper is mesmerising haha 😆

One song that gets me everytime it comes up my playlist, and makes my hairs stand on end is Furious Angels by Rob Dougan. Takes me back to loading up the camper van and cruising through the mountains on route to getting on a river or climb, the excitement and anxiety of the unknown...

Just had to play it again 😌 thanks for the reminder of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Have you got the youtube for it Dan?

He has an intense stare at the camera!!!! I can see how this would get stuck in your head. Powerful stuff! Cool clip, wonder where that's filmed?

Haha yeah he does, no idea where its filmed but it looks interesting. Not everyday listening for me but when it comes on it changes everything 😆 powerful stuff music

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yeah he does, no idea where its filmed but it looks interesting. Not everyday listening for me but when it comes on it changes everything 😆 powerful stuff music

Posted using Partiko Android

It certainly is. That's why I have been loving people putting YouTube clips as comments for my music Monday. It really helps me find new music and remember old Tunes. I think music is a natural medicine for me too comma when I am feeling down or when I am feeling pumped xx

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84