Sort:  

:-) Cheers bro, pushing back, it takes a joint effort.

Ha yeah I can see what you mean .. also interested in what you know and how you know it! lol

I never wanted to take other peoples investments down to nothing, that is not my style, it, the bernie thing says it is coming to ruin my account this week, I could walk, though fuck, bring it bernie. I will share all data on "it" when "it" comes for me.

Definitely not your style my friend, sounds like you have some ammunition up your sleeve .. that's the problem I have, randomly throwing insults at each other isn't going to cut it .. in fact it takes your energy and it also feeds the beast. Taking the high ground and boxing clever is the best way to win the game. I'm currently spending a great deal of my time reverse engineering the system that is being built around us .. but I'm also mulling over a few ideas. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71