You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday5 years ago

Yoyoyo I gotta a crazy dope fresh instrumental.. The technical capabilities demonstrated here are mind blowing with seamless changes to half time and stripped down syncopations within measures like I've never heard before..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Very nicely done my friend .. I concur with you analysis .. masters of their craft! And a dam fine track, digging the intricate layers cocooned within a profusion of chilled, jazzy beats! Awesome stuff and and inspired/leftfield choice this week @skramatters .. never heard of these guys before, but that is about to change! ;) Thank you for the music, and thank you for the introduction!

Don't thank me, we must give credit to spotify and their algorithms that expose me to this stuff I'd otherwise be oblivious to.

The discover weekly thing is just too cool for school. Especially since my tastes are all over the place. All the best to you and I appreciate your support and fine contributions to the chain.

I've still yet to find a more thought provoking, well-crafted content creator than yourself and have doubts I ever will..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the kind words @skramatters .. I'm humbled and don't feel worthy of such praise, but really appreciate the spirit that you sent it with. Thanks again my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97