You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (Feel free to add your own music)

I was really sadden to hear of his passing, they were such a huge part of my youth, thank you for sharing the video and how lucky you were to see them at the height of their success, Funky Shit has got to be one of my favourites too.
here's my offering for today,

Sort:  

Hey my friend, they were also a huge part of my youth so I can relate .. I saw them right at the beginning of my rave fuelled journey of anarchy, and about 10-15 times since then, hence it kind of feels like an end of an era for me .. suicide as well, despite outward appearances you never know the weight that people carry upon their shoulders. :( I really love your choice this week .. a beautiful ethereal sound and haunting melodies, I love the story, history and experience that speaks through the medium of folk. Music that speaks to the soul .. thank you for sharing my friend, I really enjoyed this one. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87