You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday: Moving House Tunes Plus SBI REWARD (Steem Basic Income)

in #musicmonday6 years ago

I like these music Monday posts :>)

I don't wanna scare you, but that wallpaper picture at the end of your post reminds me of the Overlook Hotel in The Shining. The only thing missing is a tricycle and the twin girls ;>)

Here's a pic of my record collection / record player. A third of it is probably movie soundtracks. I just wish there was a way of storing them that makes it possible to see the covers/ cover art :>)

IMG_6218.JPG

Here's a song that you might like:

The Commodores - Nightshift

I got this single on vinyl. In fact, I'm playing it right now, here's a pic to proof it:

IMG_6221.JPG

and a link to the music video:

Source

Enjoy! ;>)

Sort:  

Oh my god, that's exactly what I said to the kids - you guys look like the kids out of the shining... hahha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86