You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday: Moving House Tunes Plus SBI REWARD (Steem Basic Income)

in #musicmonday5 years ago (edited)

I just adore the photo you took of your son and his girlfriend, that is such a treasure. I love the music and this post made my heart a bit achy and happy because our children doing well and being happy is wonderful but I do miss having them nestled safely beneath my wings.

Sort:  

Oh I totally hear you. I am not a big fan of cleaning the, although my house is always neat and clean. I hate vacuuming and wiping doors and those kinds of things. My boy said for that reason he was surprised that I came to help. I said that is what you do for love haha except I am not cleaning your bloody oven. However just being in the company and listening to records as we cleaned and going out for lunch was just lovely and I felt so blessed just spend this one day with him. Funny though he has been sending me lots of text this week comma just random ones which he doesn't normally do. I think it is kind of nervous and must be trying to connect to his mother for support which is super sweet. I thought of you when I took this photo.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85