You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday5 years ago

Hell yah Monday!

I posted this in @jaynie's music friday post and think you should join forces.

You have inspired me to create a repeating post I will call something like CanCon or Hoser Rock. I will show you some music you had never heard of because it is Canadian, or show you stuff you didn't know was Canadian. Like this one!

Happy Monday dood!

Sort:  

Hey @zekepickleman .. hope you're well my friend .. cheers for the heads up I shall check out @jaynie's post. Mate I'm going misty eyed .. never been called an inspiration before lol but, jokes aside that's a great idea dude and I wish you every success .. look forward to seeing what you're posting. After the last few weeks I beginning to realise what an untapped (on the world scene) wealth of music you guys have .. and this track is no exception! Man, you know I love a bit of rock and air guitar!! :D Thanks for the music and (yet again) a great introduction my friend .. really enjoyed this one.

that was something alright @zekepickleman, very canucky

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23