You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

in #musicmonday6 years ago (edited)

I started thinking of this post last evening and have had this song in my head ever since.

You don't have to be high-brow to have "the greatest and best song in the world"

ALIGHT! Frigga-goo-goo!

Sort:  

one of my fav bands of all time right thurr ^

Haha yah! Hear Pick of Destiny 2 is supposed to be on its way?

https://movieweb.com/pick-of-destiny-2-october-release-new-tenacious-d-movie/

I hope its true there will be a Pick of Destiny sequel. Remember the video for a Foo Fighters song Jack Black did with Dave Grohl? It's so wrong.

Give us one chance to rock your socks off!

I did not hear, that would be soooooooooo cool!!!!

Haha! Excellent choice my friend, I haven't heard this beauty for a while .. are these guys still working together/making music? I certainly hope so! Thank you for this one .. a great way to kick off #musicmonday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97