You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to share your own music)

in #musicmonday5 years ago

Ah hooray it is Monday! Only your post would prompt me to say that ever.

This is a funny one making the rounds. Redneck cover of ac/dc that is funny and good.

How was your weekend my man?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Haha yeah I'm liking this, clever .. I shall never look at a tumble dryer the same way again! lol .. I saw Hayseed Dixie last year and they were also pretty fun! :D Yeah weekend was pretty good thanks .. still working on the house, but managed to get out or some nice walks .. write a bit more of my book, plus flesh out a big post I'm writing, all in all .. productive! :D How about yourself, you were at an MMA fight weren't you? Thanks for the music and the laugh dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71