You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 6 - Schiller, I feel you

I only came across Wolfheim some weeks (or nearly 2 months) ago, even though I might have known them from the nineties. In fact, before, I only knew one song from Wolfsheim ("Kein Zurück" - literally "no turning back",

)
and another one where Peter Heppner contributed ("Die Flut" by Joachim Witt,
), both have rarely been on airplay in Germany, the others have not (or not at the times I listened to the radio).

Back to Schiller and Heppner: I love "Dream of you" a little better.

Sort:  

This voice and this sound is so unique, such artists leave a very distinctive fingerprint in your ears. Thanks for the suggestions! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91