You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wayback music challenge: Day 4 - Yellow Sunshine Explosion

I came very late to kraut-rock and space-rock like this. six years ago, maybe. We had a friend living with us as and he is an expert in rhythmic music, so I got an introduction to some incredible music that I didn't know shit about. Great to have this story about your life.

Sort:  

It's really interesting for me, how the #waybackmusicchallenge evolves over the branch of Rock. I was already listening to a variety of music (including lots of Jazz music during that time), but when it comes to the connection with emotional moments or key moments, I seem to have a crush on loud and awry music. That wasn't clear before I started writing about it. So also thank you for the invitation.

It has been a very interesting thing for me to to write about it. It does make you think in another way about things. Glad I did ask you, these are really good texts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92