You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7-Day Wayback Music Challenge: Day 5 - Saturday Night

Indeed zero fucks is what he gave..

Already passed away for 17 years. time flies. I still remember I saw him on television shooting out of a train.. Very interesting dude. Too bad he jumped of a building.

Sort:  

Some 20 years ago being asked in an interview what he tought about the Tour de France cyclers using doping he answered: 'Highly interesting'.
Admired his many talents and his being himself always.

haha they dont make em like that no more..

One of a kind.
Did you notice (at 1.22) that anti-theft button on the back of his jacket. He only bought his jackets if they left that button on, hahaha.

I didn't but really hilarious and original :D

By the way. I also saw him make paintings on t.v. Probably high as F... he just simply threw some paint on a canvas. And bam ready for sale. Like a boss

I spotted that! I hadn't heard of him, being from a different part of the world, but I liked it.

Thanks. Good eye for detail you have. I understand that you hadn't heard of him; like I wrote ... worldfamous in the Netherlands and Belgium.
Was also known as the "cuddle-junk".
Despite the fact he was far from being a model citizen (not to mention the ideal son-in-law), you couldn't just get angry with him.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74