You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼 Musikschnipselcontest #05 🎼 - Guess the song and win STEEM and VALIUM 😎

Yes, you are right. The solution is correct! The @steem-bounty gets paid out in seven days. And I send you also 1 VALIUM for an 100% Upvote :-) (https://steem-engine.com).

Sort:  

Thanks! I would've had to run and hide if I was wrong there. Just found your blog today and these contests are a great idea. I'll be back for more and will learn how to adopt steem-engine for the Valium token. Much appreciated and rock on.

If you like hard rock, I had a few studio recording and live clips I posted this week on my page, but it was my band's songs and I wasn't a big fan of the song writing. I like ambient improv stuff, funk, post-rock, and metal. Always interested in a collaboration anytime with my electronic drums and MP3 files. It's really easy for me.

Yes I like hard rock. I'll visit your page soon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77