You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎼 Musikschnipselcontest #05 🎼 - Guess the song and win STEEM and VALIUM 😎

in #musikschnipselcontest5 years ago (edited)

I used to cover this song on the drums with my old band and know it like the back of my hand. I just figured out how to send the encrypted message to your wallet after 19 minutes of fumbling around with the other routes. Hope that didn't cost me IF my ear was right. It should be there now.

Sort:  

Yes, you are right. The solution is correct! The @steem-bounty gets paid out in seven days. And I send you also 1 VALIUM for an 100% Upvote :-) (https://steem-engine.com).

Thanks! I would've had to run and hide if I was wrong there. Just found your blog today and these contests are a great idea. I'll be back for more and will learn how to adopt steem-engine for the Valium token. Much appreciated and rock on.

If you like hard rock, I had a few studio recording and live clips I posted this week on my page, but it was my band's songs and I wasn't a big fan of the song writing. I like ambient improv stuff, funk, post-rock, and metal. Always interested in a collaboration anytime with my electronic drums and MP3 files. It's really easy for me.

Yes I like hard rock. I'll visit your page soon :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84