You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knights with Nibs and Dogs

in #musings6 years ago (edited)

Wear a helmet! Join the circus! Start a yoga class. Man, you've got jobs lined up for you with that talent. I could be your assistant. Equally as talented, I promise.

Jennifer Schneider, Lady Cannonball, in action

I happened to just read that post! When I clicked onto the Anon site it scared me to bits: I thought I'd sunk into a guzzling Russian scam site. But so it's the way to go...

Sort:  

My days of getting launched are over; my landings never included a safety net, unless Cattails count.
Didn't mean to scare you, it's why I bothered to find the old Steemit post rather than just adding the link. Oh well; didn't work I guess.
I'd never knowingly send you into a dangerous site, besides, the truly dangerous sites look innocent as deception is part of the M.O.

Please know I know that. You might look scary but it's the Innocent ones to watch out for... I know, been round the block, too...
It did work: it was very informative, but I need to really take a week out to shut off one side of me to access the more business-minded side(if it at all exists).
It was a good link. No crash to the head.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 69344.75
ETH 3687.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27