You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Steemfest²

in #my-notes6 years ago

Thanks Kevin for the pleasure of meeting one of the brightest and inquisitive minds in the Steemit community.
In every community of breaking edge technologies I've been involved the face-to-face meeting of people, we virtually relate always reveals exceptional human beings than we could imagine.
See you tomorrow for dinner after a nice sleep.
The best thing in virtual communities is to meet poeple in real life, the connection of the blockchain with the real world

Sort:  

@charlie777pt hi, I'd love to have been there! Cheers, my friend!

Awesome meeting up with you @charlie777pt. Yea some would debate that its best to have this piece of tech proliferate by focusing in online operations but id tend to agree that irl is where the action is at :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88