You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Steemfest²

in #my-notes6 years ago

It is very inspiring to read all that took place (alcohol aside). LOL

There seems to be a lot going on and I am convinced the non steemit developers are onto some hot ideas. I absolutely love the zappl concept and am willing to wait for them to work out some of the kinks in the system. That is going to be a major homerun for the steem blockchain.

Being one who is online and not at Steemfest, it is interesting the contract. There is a lot of negativity on here of late while all optimism coming out of Steemfest. I get the Tony Robbins rah rah concept but I do not believe that is what is going on. There seems to be genuine progress made on so many fronts.

There was even a rumor of a mobile wallet coming out in December....that would be huge....more than 50% of internet traffic around the world now occurs on mobile devices.

Thanks for your take on the events.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87