You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Steemfest²

in #my-notes6 years ago

@kevinwong - Even in your sleep-deprived and not-so-alcohol-deprived state, you have managed to put together quite a list of observations and mental connects!! You certainly have a brain big enough and would not yet need an upgrade for years to come in my humble opinion
I have read articles and about Steemians you mention but your writeup gives me a feel of having met them somehow - perhaps because you have succinctly mentioned what value add they brought to Steemit and to the Steemfest interactions.
Thanks for the update. I hope I will get to experience it all some day in some future Steemfest when I gather enough rep and SBD to make it there.

Upvoted full

Regards,

@vm2904

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91