You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on Steemfest²

in #my-notes6 years ago (edited)

Awesome details on the event Kevin, Luke Stokes is a totally great guy isn't he? You and him and many others have helped me just now reach 500 followers starting from scratch 5 months ago as a travel blogger. I did a shout out post of appreciation for those who've helped and supported my work here. I made sure to give you a mention as you certainly have been a positive influence and helped support my work. If you get a chance check out the post, but if not I totally understand. Steemit can be overwhelming for me and I'm just a travel blogger here. Your brain is probably spinning from all the info you just took in at steemfest. Just know your support is greatly appreciated. If my blog keeps going the way it has; I'll be meeting you in person at the next steemfest! Have a great day. - Dan "World Travel Pro!"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91