You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2017: Achievements and Failures - WINNERS!!

in #my20176 years ago

Thanks for the awesome contest. So glad I tied at 3rd. Received the 8sbd already. I'm awaiting the second contest. I hope to enter again.

Lots of love,
@ajremy (the teen with steam for steem)

Sort:  

Congratulations on that my friend, your post was amazing! There is already a new contest! I hope you join.
Lol that teen with steam for steem, clever!

Yes. I've seen the contest, I'm through with the videos and editing as I'm typing this.

Lol that teen with steam for steem, clever

Yeah I chose to make it my thing as a teen, at least until I'm eighteen.


@ajremy (the teen with steam for steem)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87