You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My California - Lytle Creek

Okay, I am not sure how I have missed your posts! Goes to show how we are not shown everything even when we search! I do love the way you are formatting this series and I am enjoying the subject matter for sure. Scott and I are not into the "rugged" camping as you seem to be, but we do love exploring, simple hiking, and pitching our hammocks up. I will be focusing on this series of posts in the future.

That said, I am loving this area. We also try to find a "location" and really see what is there. I think my favorite photo in this post is the "Overlooking the Middle fork from the Three T's trail." I tend to enjoy thoses types of views where Scott would be drooling over all the waterfall photos.

Thanks for sharing this and can't wait to see more!
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82