You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TITLE: "@artwatch you're drunk! Go home, but before you do....!!flash!!" ~ My Entry To The Contest: Photos Of My Delightful Nipples ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion About Nipples (and Otherparts) ~

in #mychest6 years ago

SO brilliant! I love your balls and your nipples too! Just stunning parts you have here! I would be proud. Wonderful work... thank you for my birthday gift, your parts touch me in all the right places today.

Sort:  

Thank you. So glad you enjoyed all my shiny equipment. Some of my friends call it my junk, but to me, it is special stuff...I've had most of it for a long while. And glad all my shiny, artsy brass could be applied in a positive accord to your cyber-timeline locational's...that special day of The Birth Of A.W.Steemit.

Well they may say its your "junk" that is until they need to use your nipples or nuts, then its an entirely different story! Then they are very happy to see your junk and even will want to take them home!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89