You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TITLE: "@artwatch you're drunk! Go home, but before you do....!!flash!!" ~ My Entry To The Contest: Photos Of My Delightful Nipples ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion About Nipples (and Otherparts) ~

in #mychest6 years ago

There once was a man from Mass
Who had balls made out of brass
In stormy weather
He'd clang 'em together
and lightning would shoot out his ass

Sort:  

I have a book of dirty limericks, I must go look and see if that one is in there. Or is that your creation? Thanks for the thought, and for stopping in and viewing all my shiny brass. Cheers.

Nope. Can't claim it as my own. Waaay back in the day, I used to work at Howard Johnson's in Chelmsford, MA and was taught this limerick by Lenny, a cool short order cook that drove a Trans-Am.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.02
ETH 3289.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88