You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TITLE: "@artwatch you're drunk! Go home, but before you do....!!flash!!" ~ My Entry To The Contest: Photos Of My Delightful Nipples ~ Original Photography and Original Discussion About Nipples (and Otherparts) ~

in #mychest6 years ago

@artwatch - please make this the winner, please!

I chuckled all the way through this - especially after the balls 'reveal'. Maybe it was partly in relief...

I was tempted myself by the prize on offer but don't think I'm quite ready to share that intimately. You've put me to shame here, haha.

I'm sure I left my rod out in the shed somewhere...

Sort:  

Oh now I am sad - what a tease!

He is, isn't he!

Spare the rod, or else maybe go look for it in the shed. (??)....Oh, I don't know. So glad you enjoyed my little romp through plumbing land. And I'm pretty sure you aren't the only one hoping and praying at that particular point that I was discussing brass plumbing. Yikes to think about. I DO think you should jump right into the fray here about an entry, or at least write a poem about chill nips or something of sort. I'm sure you can come up with an appropriate ode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93