You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Car..... Steemit #myfirstcar Challenge

in #myfirstcar6 years ago

Ahahahaha, that's nothing short of amazing! My first was just as exciting - a 1989 Ford Laser and if I had the money, I probably would have tried to jazz it up too (technically impossible being a beige grandma car).

Got to start somewhere though!

Sort:  

You could have sprayed it in your garage ;) Wasn't the Ford laser of the time the same as the Mazda Midge?

Haven't no idea what a midge was I had to have a quick Google :D The laser was essentially a rebadged Mazda 323 which is also a midge.

So yeah under the bonnet they were the same car basically. 1.4 litres of wheezing carbed lump..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77