Sort:  

I've got so much footage from your visit, at least three more videos and two more photo posts, but that's just off the top of my head. As always, use whatever from my posts featuring you to create your own. Also, can I use dome of that snake footage you shot?

Yeah I have a lot more posts coming as well but I'm going to almost have to go upload videos at McDonalds or my sisters house when we go up there.

Yeah use whatever you need.

Thanks man, I know how using the McDonalds wifi goes... been there, done that.... half an hour drive one way for me, which is still faster sometimes, LOL!

If you wife's phone does pretty good on the T-Mobile network that might be the way for you guys to get decent service. We put this antenna and booster in which makes the Internet usable here. It is uploading HD video is my main issue here right now. I might put all the videos up at McDonalds and then come back around and do the posts.

I'm glad that you were able to enjoy some in the homegrown stir fry and dig into the jerky too! Excellent stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84